Tuesday, 5 June 2012

CFDA Awards

Last night at the CFDA Fashion awards, the winners were: 

Womenswear designer of the year - Mary-Kate and Ashley olsen for their work for the Row
Menswear designer of the year - Billy Reid
Swarovski awards for emerging talent - Joseph Altuzarra, Philip Lim and Tabitha Simmons
Fashion icon award - Johnny Dep

My "bravo" goes to the Swarovski award winners!

Post a Comment
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...